2019 Distinguished Alumni Award Celebration

Thursday, November 7, 2019
SMU Campus
6 p.m. Registration
7 p.m. Dinner

2019 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients
Jennifer Burr Altabef ’78 ’81
Martin L Flanagan ’82
Scott J. McLean ’78

2019 Emerging Leader Award Recipient
Whitney Wolfe Herd ’11

For more information, visit smu.edu/daa

Online registration for the 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awards is closed. Please call 214-768-4575 if you wish to purchase a ticket or table for the event.

SMU Home

© Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas   | Legal | A-Z Site Index | Contact SMU