Accessibility menu option: Skip to main content Accessibility menu option: Skip to main navigation
Ask a Librarian
callchatemailtext
 

Library Directory

CUL Staff Directory

Search for staff


Browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Fondren Library Center

Library Staff

jallmon@smu.edu Janet Allmon
Library Specialist V
214-768-2239
jallmon@smu.edu

Hi! A primary focus of my position is to update the Central University Libraries database to accurately reflect our holdings. If you are a CUL staff member, you may email pitline@list.smu.edu with your requests for changes to the database.
bandresen@smu.edu Beth Andresen
Web Designer
214-768-3592
bandresen@smu.edu

egbach@smu.edu Eldric Bach
Digitizer / Metadata Creator
214-768-4361
egbach@smu.edu

hbarrett@smu.edu Heather Barrett
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
214-768-3696
hbarrett@smu.edu

sbeach@smu.edu Stacey Beach
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3729
sbeach@smu.edu

rmbell@smu.edu Renee Bell
Stacks Manager
214-768-1839
rmbell@smu.edu

cboeke@smu.edu Cynthia Boeke
Digital Collections Developer
214-768-4361
cboeke@smu.edu
http://digitalcollections.smu.edu/all/cul
aboul@smu.edu Anjanette Boul

214-768-2259
aboul@smu.edu

meboyd@mail.smu.edu Mary Eve Boyd
Assistant Dean, Technology Services
214-768-3229
meboyd@mail.smu.edu

acarver@mail.smu.edu Amy Carver

214-768-1939
acarver@mail.smu.edu

scavanau@smu.edu Samantha Cavanaugh
Course Reserves Coordinator
214-768-9329
scavanau@smu.edu
https://sites.smu.edu/cul/services/faculty/course-reserves/
dcotter@smu.edu Donna Cotter
Director of Finance and Special Projects
214-768-1317
dcotter@smu.edu

jcruz@mail.smu.edu Jorge Cruz
Technology Team Lead: Systems & Web
214-768-3923
jcruz@mail.smu.edu
http://www.smu.edu/libraries/systems/gethelp/
Hello! If you're a library staff member needing assistance with any library system, application, or website; or if you'd simply like to explore ideas on how to make your work easier, I'll be happy to help.
mcybulski@mail.smu.edu Margaret Cybulski
Library Specialist IV - Bindery
214-768-2284
mcybulski@mail.smu.edu

eday@smu.edu Evelyn Day
Social Sciences Research Librarian
214-768-3743
eday@smu.edu

abbyd@smu.edu Abby Dover
Catalog Librarian
214-768-2334
abbyd@smu.edu

billd@mail.smu.edu Bill Dworaczyk
Assistant Dean
214-768-3140
billd@mail.smu.edu

kdziminski@mail.smu.edu Kathleen Dziminski
Metadata Cataloger and Digitizer, Norwick Center for Digital Services
214-768-3609
kdziminski@mail.smu.edu

jeatmon@mail.smu.edu Joel Eatmon
Collection Development Librarian
214-768-4322
jeatmon@mail.smu.edu

marisabel@smu.edu Maria Isabel Garcia
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3659
marisabel@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/marisabel/
hgardner@smu.edu Hollie Gardner
User Experience Librarian
214-768-2331
hgardner@smu.edu

sylviagw@mail.smu.edu Sylvia George-Williams

214-768-1849
sylviagw@mail.smu.edu

regraff@smu.edu Rebecca Graff
Research Librarian
214-768-3656
regraff@smu.edu
http://guides.smu.edu/profile/rebecca
Please email me with requests for research consultations or class-based library instruction, especially for English courses or the MLS program.
jhussain@mail.smu.edu Jawaid Hussain
Desktop Support Consultant - Associate
214-768-0809
jhussain@mail.smu.edu

ckeenon@smu.edu Carolyn Keenon
CUL - Human Resources Coordinator
214-768-1850
ckeenon@smu.edu

rbkennedy@mail.smu.edu Rahni Kennedy
Music Catalog & Media/Metadata Librarian
214-768-3700
rbkennedy@mail.smu.edu

jkessenides@smu.edu James Kessenides
Humanities Librarian
214-768-1838
jkessenides@smu.edu

elizabethk@mail.smu.edu Elizabeth Killingsworth
Director of Fondren Library and Head of Research Services
214-768-3686
elizabethk@mail.smu.edu

amaupin@mail.smu.edu Andy Maupin
Desktop Support Specialist/Consultant
214-768-3660
amaupin@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu/
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu Senta McClafferty
Library Specialist
214-768-1836
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu

gmccombs@mail.smu.edu Gillian M. McCombs
Dean and Director, Central University Libraries
214-768-2401
gmccombs@mail.smu.edu

casberry@mail.smu.edu Christine Asberry Milazzo
Graphic Designer & Marketing Support
214-768-4162
casberry@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu John Milazzo
Coordinator II
214-768-3701
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu

carolm@mail.smu.edu Carol Miller
Library Specialist
214-768-3699
carolm@mail.smu.edu

pmulry@smu.edu Paulette Mulry
Director of Development, Central University Libraries
214-768-1741
pmulry@smu.edu

tnolen@mail.smu.edu Toni Nolen
Cataloging and Applications Librarian
214-768-3666
tnolen@mail.smu.edu

colson@mail.smu.edu Cindy Olson
Circulation Manager
214-768-2330
colson@mail.smu.edu

mruckman@smu.edu Meg Ruckman

214-768-3685
mruckman@smu.edu

cruppi@mail.smu.edu Cynthia Ruppi
Assistant to the Dean
214-768-2401
cruppi@mail.smu.edu

shaight@smu.edu Sarah Haight Sanabria
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
214-768-3646
shaight@smu.edu

Please contact the ER team at culert@list.smu.edu if you have any questions about CUL's electronic resources. We look forward to hearing from you!
kschacht@mail.smu.edu Katherine Schacht
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3610
kschacht@mail.smu.edu

tseale@smu.edu Tyeson Seale

214-768-4584
tseale@smu.edu

ssheridan@mail.smu.edu Salomeh Sheridan
InterLibrary Loan Librarian
214-768-2942
ssheridan@mail.smu.edu

rsherrell@smu.edu Ron Sherrell
Web Developer
214-768-4653
rsherrell@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/rsherrell
nsiu@smu.edu Natasha Siu
Library Specialist
214-768-3731
nsiu@smu.edu

kstapleton@mail.smu.edu Kelly Stapleton
Library Specialist 4
214-768-3706
kstapleton@mail.smu.edu

julia@smu.edu Julia Stewart
Social Sciences/Government Documents Research Librarian II
214-768-2561
julia@smu.edu

I am the Social Sciences and Government Documents Librarian. Please let me know if I can be of help.
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu Ruthann Swanson
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3698
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu

zoltan@mail.smu.edu Zoltan Szentkiralyi
Director of Assessment
214-768-2276
zoltan@mail.smu.edu

rtaylor@smu.edu Ryan Taylor
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3697
rtaylor@smu.edu

robertw@mail.smu.edu Rob Walker
Director, Norwick Center for Digital Services
214-768-4317
robertw@mail.smu.edu

djwashington@mail.smu.edu Devonne Washington
Facilities Administrative Assistant, Fondren Library Center
214-768-3373
djwashington@mail.smu.edu

bdwebb@smu.edu Breanna Webb
Electronic Resources Management Librarian
214-768-2318
bdwebb@smu.edu

ewelder@mail.smu.edu Elisa Welder
Circulation Assistant Manager
214-768-1462
ewelder@mail.smu.edu

jdwilliamson@smu.edu James Williamson
Digital Production Librarian
214-768-2323
jdwilliamson@smu.edu

jane@smu.edu Jane Wong

214-768-2328
jane@smu.edu

synaey@smu.edu Synae Yoon
Music & Media Catalog/Metadata Librarian
214-768-2317
synaey@smu.edu

jzarazaga@mail.smu.edu Jessie Zarazaga
GIS Specialist
214-768-4960
jzarazaga@mail.smu.edu

- - Top of page - -

Phone List

Download & Save