Accessibility menu option: Skip to main content Accessibility menu option: Skip to main navigation
Ask a Librarian
callchatemailtext
 

Library Directory

CUL Staff Directory

Search for staff


Browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Fondren Library Center

Library Staff

jallmon@smu.edu Janet Allmon
Library Specialist V
214-768-2239
jallmon@smu.edu

Hi! A primary focus of my position is to update the Central University Libraries database to accurately reflect our holdings. If you are a CUL staff member, you may email pitline@list.smu.edu with your requests for changes to the database.
bandresen@smu.edu Beth Andresen
Web Designer
214-768-3592
bandresen@smu.edu

steveb@mail.smu.edu Steven Barnett
Interlibrary Loan – Lending
214-768-2274
steveb@mail.smu.edu

hbarrett@smu.edu Heather Barrett
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
214-768-3696
hbarrett@smu.edu

sbeach@smu.edu Stacey Beach
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3729
sbeach@smu.edu

cboeke@smu.edu Cynthia Boeke
Digital Collections Developer
214-768-4361
cboeke@smu.edu
http://digitalcollections.smu.edu/all/cul
aboul@smu.edu Anjanette Boul

214-768-2259
aboul@smu.edu

meboyd@mail.smu.edu Mary Eve Boyd
Assistant Dean, Technology Services
214-768-3229
meboyd@mail.smu.edu

acarver@mail.smu.edu Amy Carver

214-768-1939
acarver@mail.smu.edu

scavanau@smu.edu Samantha Cavanaugh

214-768-9329
scavanau@smu.edu

dchavez@mail.smu.edu David Mario Chavez
Stacks & Book Delivery Manager
214-768-1839
dchavez@mail.smu.edu

dcotter@smu.edu Donna Cotter
Director of Finance and Special Projects
214-768-1317
dcotter@smu.edu

jcruz@mail.smu.edu Jorge Cruz
Technology Team Lead: Systems & Web
214-768-3923
jcruz@mail.smu.edu
http://www.smu.edu/libraries/systems/gethelp/
Hello! If you're a library staff member needing assistance with any library system, application, or website; or if you'd simply like to explore ideas on how to make your work easier, I'll be happy to help.
eday@smu.edu Evelyn Day
Social Sciences Research Librarian
214-768-3743
eday@smu.edu

abbyd@smu.edu Abby Dover
Catalog Librarian
214-768-2334
abbyd@smu.edu

billd@mail.smu.edu Bill Dworaczyk
Assistant Dean
214-768-3140
billd@mail.smu.edu

kdziminski@mail.smu.edu Kathleen Dziminski
Metadata Cataloger and Digitizer, Norwick Center for Digital Services
214-768-3609
kdziminski@mail.smu.edu

jeatmon@mail.smu.edu Joel Eatmon
Collection Development Librarian
214-768-4322
jeatmon@mail.smu.edu

marisabel@smu.edu Maria Isabel Garcia
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3659
marisabel@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/marisabel/
hgardner@smu.edu Hollie Gardner
User Experience Librarian
214-768-2331
hgardner@smu.edu

regraff@smu.edu Rebecca Graff
Research Librarian
214-768-3656
regraff@smu.edu
http://guides.smu.edu/profile/rebecca
Please email me with requests for research consultations or class-based library instruction, especially for English courses or the MLS program.
mhahn@smu.edu Michelle Hahn
Music Catalog Librarian
214-768-4526
mhahn@smu.edu
http://www.wix.com/misheezy
Hello! I am responsible for creating and maintaining catalog descriptions of music materials. My office is in the Fondren Library Center, Technology Services department, where we handle processing for all Central University Libraries materials, including those for the Hamon Arts Library. You will also see me at Hamon periodically to handle materials processing issues. For more information, you may also contact me by phone at 214-768-4526. Other than that, I am an Editor-in-Chief for Music Reference Services Quarterly, Continuing Education Coordinator for the Music OCLC Users Group, Chair of the Texas Music Library Association, and an active member of the Music Library Association. I've published work on music periodical indexing, and on the future of music cataloging.
cholloway@mail.smu.edu Charlotte Holloway
Digitizer / Catologer
214-768-2317
cholloway@mail.smu.edu

jhussain@mail.smu.edu Jawaid Hussain
Desktop Support Consultant - Associate
214-768-0809
jhussain@mail.smu.edu

ckeenon@smu.edu Carolyn Keenon
CUL - Human Resources Coordinator
214-768-1850
ckeenon@smu.edu

jkessenides@smu.edu James Kessenides
Humanities Librarian
214-768-1838
jkessenides@smu.edu

elizabethk@mail.smu.edu Elizabeth Killingsworth
Director of Fondren Library and Head of Research Services
214-768-3686
elizabethk@mail.smu.edu

amaupin@mail.smu.edu Andy Maupin
Desktop Support Specialist/Consultant
214-768-3660
amaupin@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu/
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu Senta McClafferty
Library Specialist
214-768-1836
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu

gmccombs@mail.smu.edu Gillian M. McCombs
Dean and Director, Central University Libraries
214-768-2400
gmccombs@mail.smu.edu

casberry@mail.smu.edu Christine Asberry Milazzo
Graphic Designer & Marketing Support
214-768-4162
casberry@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu John Milazzo
Coordinator II
214-768-3701
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu

pmulry@smu.edu Paulette Mulry
Director of Development, Central University Libraries
214-768-1741
pmulry@smu.edu

bpmurray@mail.smu.edu Brandon Murray
Metadata Cataloger and Digitizer, Norwick Center for Digital Services
214-768-4016
bpmurray@mail.smu.edu

tnolen@mail.smu.edu Toni Nolen
Systems and Applications Librarian
214-768-3666
tnolen@mail.smu.edu

colson@mail.smu.edu Cindy Olson
Circulation Manager
214-768-2330
colson@mail.smu.edu

mruckman@smu.edu Meg Ruckman

214-768-3685
mruckman@smu.edu

cruppi@mail.smu.edu Cynthia Ruppi
Assistant to the Dean
214-768-2401
cruppi@mail.smu.edu

shaight@smu.edu Sarah Haight Sanabria
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
214-768-3646
shaight@smu.edu

Please contact the ER team at culert@list.smu.edu if you have any questions about CUL's electronic resources. We look forward to hearing from you!
kschacht@mail.smu.edu Katherine Schacht
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3610
kschacht@mail.smu.edu

dschmidt@mail.smu.edu Dave Schmidt

214-768-2284
dschmidt@mail.smu.edu

tseale@smu.edu Tyeson Seale

214-768-4584
tseale@smu.edu

ssheridan@mail.smu.edu Salomeh Sheridan
InterLibrary Loan Librarian
214-768-2942
ssheridan@mail.smu.edu

rsherrell@smu.edu Ron Sherrell
Web Developer
214-768-4653
rsherrell@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/rsherrell
Hello! I'm the Web Developer for the Central University Libraries.
nsiu@smu.edu Natasha Siu
Library Specialist
214-768-3731
nsiu@smu.edu

julia@smu.edu Julia Stewart
Social Sciences/Government Documents Research Librarian II
214-768-2561
julia@smu.edu

I am the Social Sciences and Government Documents Librarian. Please let me know if I can be of help.
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu Ruthann Swanson
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3698
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu

zoltan@mail.smu.edu Zoltan Szentkiralyi
Director of Assessment
214-768-2276
zoltan@mail.smu.edu

rtaylor@smu.edu Ryan Taylor
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3697
rtaylor@smu.edu

robertw@mail.smu.edu Rob Walker
Director, Norwick Center for Digital Services
214-768-4317
robertw@mail.smu.edu

lwall@smu.edu Lisa Wall
AV Collection Development and Acquisitions Manager
214-768-4397
lwall@smu.edu

If you need any information regarding films for a class or simply want to know about films in general give me a call. I always have an opinion where films are concerned.
djwashington@mail.smu.edu Devonne Washington
Facilities Administrative Assistant, Fondren Library Center
214-768-3373
djwashington@mail.smu.edu

bdwebb@smu.edu Breanna Webb
Electronic Resources Management Librarian
214-768-2318
bdwebb@smu.edu

ewelder@mail.smu.edu Elisa Welder
Circulation Assistant Manager
214-768-1462
ewelder@mail.smu.edu

jane@smu.edu Jane Wong

214-768-1849
jane@smu.edu

- - Top of page - -

Phone List

Download & Save