Accessibility menu option: Skip to main content Accessibility menu option: Skip to main navigation
Ask a Librarian
callchatemailtext
 

Library Directory

CUL Staff Directory

Search for staff


Browse by last name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Technology Services

Library Staff

jallmon@smu.edu Janet Allmon
Library Specialist V
214-768-2239
jallmon@smu.edu

Hi! A primary focus of my position is to update the Central University Libraries database to accurately reflect our holdings. If you are a CUL staff member, you may email pitline@list.smu.edu with your requests for changes to the database.
bandresen@smu.edu Beth Andresen
Web Designer
214-768-3592
bandresen@smu.edu

hbarrett@smu.edu Heather Barrett
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
214-768-3696
hbarrett@smu.edu

sbeach@smu.edu Stacey Beach
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3729
sbeach@smu.edu

jcruz@mail.smu.edu Jorge Cruz
Technology Team Lead: Systems & Web
214-768-3923
jcruz@mail.smu.edu
http://www.smu.edu/libraries/systems/gethelp/
Hello! If you're a library staff member needing assistance with any library system, application, or website; or if you'd simply like to explore ideas on how to make your work easier, I'll be happy to help.
mcybulski@mail.smu.edu Margaret Cybulski
Library Specialist IV - Bindery
214-768-2284
mcybulski@mail.smu.edu

abbyd@smu.edu Abby Dover
Catalog Librarian
214-768-2334
abbyd@smu.edu

marisabel@smu.edu Maria Isabel Garcia
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3659
marisabel@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/marisabel/
jhussain@mail.smu.edu Jawaid Hussain
Desktop Support Consultant - Associate
214-768-0809
jhussain@mail.smu.edu

rbkennedy@mail.smu.edu Rahni Kennedy
Music Catalog & Media/Metadata Librarian
214-768-3700
rbkennedy@mail.smu.edu

amaupin@mail.smu.edu Andy Maupin
Desktop Support Specialist/Consultant
214-768-3660
amaupin@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu/
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu Senta McClafferty
Library Specialist
214-768-1836
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu

casberry@mail.smu.edu Christine Asberry Milazzo
Graphic Designer & Marketing Support
214-768-4162
casberry@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu John Milazzo
Coordinator II
214-768-3701
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu

carolm@mail.smu.edu Carol Miller
Library Specialist
214-768-3699
carolm@mail.smu.edu

tnolen@mail.smu.edu Toni Nolen
Librarian III
214-768-3666
tnolen@mail.smu.edu

shaight@smu.edu Sarah Haight Sanabria
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
214-768-3646
shaight@smu.edu

Please contact the ER team at culert@list.smu.edu if you have any questions about CUL's electronic resources. We look forward to hearing from you!
kschacht@mail.smu.edu Katherine Schacht
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3610
kschacht@mail.smu.edu

rsherrell@smu.edu Ron Sherrell
Web Developer
214-768-4653
rsherrell@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/rsherrell
nsiu@smu.edu Natasha Siu
Library Specialist
214-768-3731
nsiu@smu.edu

kstapleton@mail.smu.edu Kelly Stapleton
Library Specialist 4
214-768-3706
kstapleton@mail.smu.edu

ruthanns@mail.smu.edu Ruthann Swanson
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3698
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu

rtaylor@smu.edu Ryan Taylor
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3697
rtaylor@smu.edu

bdwebb@smu.edu Breanna Webb
Electronic Resources Management Librarian
214-768-2318
bdwebb@smu.edu

synaey@smu.edu Synae Yoon
Music & Media Catalog/Metadata Librarian
214-768-2317
synaey@smu.edu

- - Top of page - -

Phone List

Download & Save