University Registrar Staff Directory
Home   |   List by:   Team   Task   Person  

TEAM:  Academic Ceremonies


Team Information
Manager:  
   
Todd Chiscano
Director of Academic Ceremonies
Contact:   chiscano@smu.edu
Supervisor:   Nancy Skochdopole
Department:   University Registrar
Area:   Academic Ceremonies
Website:   http://smu.edu/ceremonies/
Description:   Academic Ceremonies plans and executes Opening Convocation, December Rotunda Recessional, December Commencement Convocation, Spring Rotunda Passage, Honors Convocation, Baccalaureate Service, and May Commencement Convocation.


Team Members
  David Bell
Manager, Athletic Certification
  214-768-1477
bell@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Meghan Budig
Manager of Certification and Special Projects
  214-768-4348
mabudig@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Claudia Castillo
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-3619
cycastillo@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Todd Chiscano
Director of Academic Ceremonies
  214-768-1690
chiscano@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Mary Compian
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-4116
mcompian@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Monica Cordero
Manager, Academic Curriculum Support
  214-768-4483
mcordero@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Jonathan Ferris
  214-768-7699
jtferris@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Pam Fincher
Assistant Registrar - Enrollment Support
  214-768-4214
pfincher@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Andy Frye
Business Systems Analyst
  214-768-7833
afrye@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Mitzie Goff
Associate Registrar
  214-768-3509
mgoff@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Monica Gomez
Assistant Registrar of Transfer Services
  214-768-2703
mgomez@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Cho Kim
Business Systems Analyst
  214-768-4393
crkim@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Adrienne Montgomery
Associate Registrar
  214-768-2052
montgomery@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Elizabeth Neel
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-2039
eneel@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Joe Papari
Director of Enrollment Services for Student Systems and Technology
  214-768-2056
jpapari@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Jean Porter
Manager of Enrollment Services Counter
  214-768-4059
jeanp@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Caty Rambo
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-1957
ramboc@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Darrah Rippy
Senior Manager of Academic Scheduling
  214-768-1156
drippy@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Kimberly Scott
Coordinator of Administration, Non-Degree and Visiting Student Admission
  214-768-4712
kimscott@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Melissa Stanford
Assistant Registrar - Academic Records
  214-768-7268
mstanfor@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Sunsharae Thierry
Manager, Student Records Module Support
  214-768-4906
sunshars@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Jackie Wilborn
Manager, Diploma Services
  214-768-2048
jwilborn@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Sylvia Wiseman
Manager, Academic Records Services
  214-768-3516
swiseman@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Paley Wu
Senior Web Manager
  214-768-1270
pwu@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):