University Registrar Staff Directory
Home   |   List by:   Team   Task   Person  

TEAM:  Diploma Services


Team Information
Manager:  
   
Jackie Wilborn
Manager, Diploma Services
Contact:   registrar@smu.edu
Supervisor:   Adrienne Montgomery
Director:   John Hall
Department:   University Registrar
Area:   Academic Records, Certifications, Diplomas and Transcripts
Website:   http://smu.edu/registrar/
Description:   Processes and supports these transactions: application for candidacy to graduate; diploma ordering; prepare degree candidate/recipient section of the graduation brochures; awarding of degrees; Honor Roll (fall and spring); Latin Honors calculations (annual); NSC Degree Verification.


Team Members
  Claudia Castillo
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-3619
cycastillo@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Mary Compian
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-4116
mcompian@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Caty Rambo
Academic Records Counselor
  214-768-1957
ramboc@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Melissa Stanford
Assistant Registrar - Academic Records
  214-768-7268
mstanfor@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Jackie Wilborn
Manager, Diploma Services
  214-768-2048
jwilborn@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):


 
  Sylvia Wiseman
Manager, Academic Records Services
  214-768-3516
swiseman@smu.edu
 
Tasks (team specific):