University Registrar Staff Directory
Home   |   List by:   Team   Task   Person  

Listing by Person


 B
  David Bell       214-768-1477   bell@smu.edu  
           Manager, Athletic Certification  
  Meghan Budig       214-768-4348   mabudig@smu.edu  
           Manager of Certification and Academic Ceremonies  

 C
  Claudia Castillo       214-768-3619   cycastillo@smu.edu  
           Academic Records Counselor  
  Todd Chiscano       214-768-1690   chiscano@smu.edu  
           Director of Academic Ceremonies  
  Mary Compian       214-768-4116   mcompian@smu.edu  
           Academic Records Counselor  
  Monica Cordero       214-768-4483   mcordero@smu.edu  
           Manager, Academic Curriculum Support  

 F
  Jonathan Ferris       214-768-7699   jtferris@smu.edu  
            
  Pam Fincher       214-768-4214   pfincher@smu.edu  
           Assistant Registrar - Enrollment Support  
  Tanya Ford       217-768-8039   tyford@smu.edu  
           Business System Analyst  
  Andy Frye       214-768-7833   afrye@smu.edu  
           Business Systems Analyst  

 G
  Mitzie Goff       214-768-3509   mgoff@smu.edu  
           Associate Registrar  
  Monica Gomez       214-768-2703   mgomez@smu.edu  
           Assistant Registrar of Transfer Services  

 H
  John Hall         jhall@smu.edu  
           Executive Director of Enrollment Services and University Registrar  

 K
  Cho Kim       214-768-4393   crkim@smu.edu  
           Business Systems Analyst  

 L
  Valerie Little       214-768-2442   vlittle@smu.edu  
           Manager of Enrollment  

 M
  Adrienne Montgomery       214-768-2052   montgomery@smu.edu  
           Associate Registrar  

 N
  Elizabeth Neel       214-768-2039   eneel@smu.edu  
           Academic Records Counselor  

 P
  Joe Papari       214-768-2056   jpapari@smu.edu  
           Director of Enrollment Services for Student Systems and Technology  
  Jean Porter       214-768-4059   jeanp@smu.edu  
           Manager of Enrollment Services Counter  

 R
  Caty Rambo       214-768-1957   ramboc@smu.edu  
           Academic Records Counselor  
  Darrah Rippy       214-768-1156   drippy@smu.edu  
           Senior Manager of Academic Scheduling  

 S
  Kimberly Scott       214-768-4712   kimscott@smu.edu  
           Coordinator of Administration, Non-Degree and Visiting Student Admission  
  Meg Scott       214-768-3094   mhscott@smu.edu  
           Catalog Editor  
  Nancy Skochdopole       214-768-7427   nskoch@smu.edu  
           Director, Transfer and Transition Services  
  Melissa Stanford       214-768-7268   mstanfor@smu.edu  
           Assistant Registrar - Academic Records  

 T
  Sunsharae Thierry       214-768-4906   sunshars@smu.edu  
           Manager, Student Records Module Support  

 W
  Jackie Wilborn       214-768-2048   jwilborn@smu.edu  
           Manager, Diploma Services  
  Sylvia Wiseman       214-768-3516   swiseman@smu.edu  
           Manager, Academic Records Services  
  Paley Wu       214-768-1270   pwu@smu.edu  
           Senior Web Manager